2019 Bec Hill Climb Info
8th September 2019

The 2019 Bec Hill Climb is only five weeks away so it's time to get your entry in. Once again our event is generously supported by Rapha this year...

Read article

Login box

Addiscombe CC 25 - Result

26th April 2009

The Addiscombe event attracted a quality field and although the morning started cold, conditions were otherwise ideal. Keith Coffey and Shaun Kennedy both improved on last week's rides and Simon Hawkesworth proved that his new TT bike was clearly a sound investment by clocking a personal best 1.02.13.

Results for all club riders are as follows: -

 Keith Coffey 55:01 
 Shaun Kennedy 56:51 
 James Hughes 58:59 
 Keith Butler 1:01:03 
 Simon Hawkesworth 1:02:13 

 The event was won by Richard Simmonds of London Dynamo in a time of 52:37


Latest news

2019 Bec Hill Climb Info
8th September 2019

Bec 10 Mile TT Event Cancelled
26th August 2019

Sam Culverwell (Team Estera) wins Road Race
12th May 2019