Bec Cycling Club
BEC Cycling Club

2010 Rider List

The following 80 riders are entered for the 2010 race. The field is now full. Please phone the organiser if you want to go on the reserve list.

Name Club/Team

BC Category


Nick Gasson 34 Nomads 3
Shaun Duffield Activ Cycles  2
Ishmael Burdeau Agiskoviner Elite
ivan jordan aprire 2v
g mccullough APRIRE BICYCLES R/T 1
Tim Bayley Arctic Premier RT 1
darren barclay Arctic-Premier  1
Rob Enslin AW Cycles RT 2
Matthew Melville 2
Paul Crook Beyond Mountain Bikes / RRP / WDMBC 2
Jo Skelton Brixton Cycles 2
Matthew Theobalds C.S. Grupetto 3
Toby Parnell Cambridge University CC 2
Tom Morris Cambridge University CC 2
Perry Bowater CC Giro 1J
John Heaton-Armstrong Cycles Dauphin 1
John Veness Cycles Dauphin 2V
Richard Mason Cycles Dauphin E
Philip Peters DHCyclesport / Colnago 2
Max Webber DHCyclesport/Colnago 2J
Nick Watson Dream CC 2nd Vet
Julian Bray Dulwich Paragon 2v
Matthew Pilkington Dulwich Paragon 3
Simon Fox Dulwich Paragon 2
Philip Hersey Eagle RC 1
Alexander King Endura Racing E
Ian Legg Felt / Colbournes Racing E
Andy Davies Fit-For 1
Tom Crouch High Wycombe CC 2
Tom Neale Inverse Racing UK 3J
Richard Walden Kingston Wheelers 3
Damien Breen Kingston Wheelers CC 3
Darren Moore Le Col 2
Tom Wrzecionowski London Dynamo 2
Richard Simmonds London Dynamo / Prologue 2
Tom Hemmant London Dynamo / Prologue 1st
Lee Davis Motorpoint / Candi TV / Marshall Pasta 1
David Kennett Norwood Paragon 2V
Marcus Brueton Norwood Paragon 2
Paul McGuigan Norwood Paragon CC 3
Stewart Martin One Life Fuga 2
Daniel Tilley Onelife Development Squad 2
Drew Holmes Onelife development squad 2
Will Kemp Onelife Develpment Squad 2
Nathan Russell 3
Daniele Santoni Pearson E
Luke Wallis Pearson Cycles 2
DAVID SEAGER private 2
Neil Edwards Private 3
Andrew Gough Red Kite Cycles 3
Symon Lewis Sigma Sport Specialized Cycing Team 1
Andy Betts Sigma Sport Specialized Cycling Team E
Gary Dodd Sigma Sport Specialized Cycling Team 1
Simon Lawn Sigma Sport Specialized Cycling Team 1
Gary Chambers 1
Blake Pond southforkracing/litespeed 1st
Ian O'Hara Sydenham Wheelers 2
simon henley team corley cycles 2
Paul Mill Team Edwards 2
Mike Wragg Team Milton Keynes 1
Duncan Thorp Team MK 3
Martin Dawkins Team Quest - The Bike Shop 2J
Alex Camier Team Toachim 2
Andrew Dolan team toachim 2
Phil Anthony Team Toachim 2nd
Mark Edwards Thames Velo 2
Declan Higgins Twickenahm cc 3J
Alex Pantelides Twickenham CC 3
Ian Knight Virgin Active 3
Ian Rees Wilier / Big Maggys / Prendas E
Ben Luckwell Wilier / Ciclismo EV
Jon Pain Wilier, Big Maggys, Prendas Elite
Grant bayton Wilier/BigMaggys.Prendas Ciclismo Elite
Alex higham WyndyMilla 1
Cosmo Kedros WyndyMilla 2
Dan Gillow WyndyMilla 3
Henry Furniss WyndyMilla 1
Luke Merrilees WyndyMilla Maxifuel 2
Scott Merrilees WyndyMilla Maxifuel 3
Ernest Marais 3

Bec Hill Climb 2023 - Results
9th October 2023

Bec Hill Climb 2023 - Results


Read article

Login box