Matthew Downie - TAAP Cervelo Wins Road Race
13th May 2018

Matthew Downie - TAAP Cervelo Wins Road Race

Congratulation to Matthew Downie of TAAP Cervelo, who today won the Bec Road Race over 74 hard fought miles in Ashdown Forest.Download Photos...

Read article

Login box

Reserve List

Last Updated : Saturday 7th May 9:00pm

Organiser : James - Tel 07776 332 301

This years race is full. However most years some riders have to pull out at the last minute, either through illness or because of other team commitments. Last year 22 riders didn't sign on, in 2009 6 riders didn't sign on. Additional places will be given to riders who are at the signing on desk at 10:40, and will be allocated in the order below. If confirmed riders pull out i'll show the next reserve rider as entered (please check back).

If you don't get a ride there's always opportunities to see the race from a different perspective, assisting in one of the race convoy vehicles. Help is alway appreciated, and this is the best way to watch the race unfold. Please ask.

Confirmed withdrawls : No 50, 8, 48, 3, 56 

 81  ENTERED  David Kennett  2V      GB


 82  ENTERED    

 Lee Smith  E  Felt-Colbornes RT 407420
 83  ENTERED  Pete Vincent  3  Mid Devon CC 446978
 84  ENTERED  Ian Rees  E  Wilier Go Self Drive 409399 
 85  ENTERED  Marcus Brueton  2  Norwood Paragon 419001
 86  Simon Thomas  1  Asfra Flanders Racing Team  706684
 87  Nick Abraham      
 88  Keith Lea  3V  Addiscombe  709169
 89  Mike Knight  3  VC Meudon  417929
 90  Nick Abraham  2  Private  407905
 91  Gareth McCullough 1  Aprire Bicycles RT  454411
 92  Mathew Theobalds  2  C.S. Grupetto  712805

Powered by Conceptulise CMS