Hill Climb 2017 Results
8th October 2017

Hill Climb 2017 Results

Many thanks to all riders and specators who made the event a success yesterday and may thanks to our sponsors: Rapha, Aprire Bicycles...

Read article

Login box


Steve Dennis (East Grinstead CC) wins Open 10 and 25

18th July 2010

Steve Dennis (East Grinstead CC) wins Open 10 and 25

Full Bec Open 25TT Results. Full Open 10TT Results available shortly.

In this weekends Bec Open 10 and 25 mile time trial events Steve Dennis (East Grinstead CC) once again showed that he's on form winning both events with ultra fast times.

Top ten results from Open 25 Sunday 18th July 2010 G25/43

1st 120 Steve Dennis East Grinstead CC V47 (S&S) 00:51:12

2nd 80 Robert Pelham Lewes Wanderers CC S 00:53:25

3rd 100 Graeme Stirzaker a3crg / SIS / SIS V43 00:54:57

4th 115 Keith Coffey Bec CC V41 00:55:01

5th 110 Lee Turner Sigma Sport / Specialized / Specialized V41 00:55:34

6th 60 Shaun Kennedy Bec CC V51 (S&S) 00:55:41

7th 16 James Hughes Bec CC S 00:56:13

8th 36 Peter Morris Lewes Wanderers CC S 00:56:20

9th 65 George Brent Addiscombe CC S 00:56:35

10th 101 Simon Smythe PCA / Ciclos Uno V41 00:56:37

Fastest lady was Deborah Percival, 34 Nomads 1:04:31

Fastest teams:-

1st Bec (Coffey, Kennedy and Hughes) 2:46:55

2nd Lewes Wanderers (Pelham, Morris, Cox) 2:50:26

View full VTTA Standard Times


Steve Dennis at full speed on the G25/53


Keith Coffey (Bec) led his club mates to team wins in both events.... Good work Keith!

Powered by Conceptulise CMS